## **ETT LIMITED**

# **COMPOSITION OF COMMITTEES OF BOARD**

### 1. Audit Committee

Number of Members: 3

Ms. Roopal Sharma (Chairman) Mr. Sandeep Sethi (Member)

Mr. Ratinder Pal Singh Bhatia (Member)

# 2. Stakeholders Relationship Committee

Number of Members: 3

Ms. Roopal Sharma (Chairman) Mr. Sanjay Arora (Member) Mr. Harvinder Singh (Member)

## 3. Nomination and Remuneration Committee

Number of Members: 3

Mr. Aman Batra (Chairman)

Mr. Ratinder Pal Singh Bhatia (Member)

Mr. Harvinder Singh (Member)

### 4. Finance Committee

Number of Members: 4

Mr. Harvinder Singh (Chairman) Mr. Sandeep Sethi (Member) Mr. Sanjay Arora (Member) Mr. Gurupreet Sangla (Member)

# 5. Risk Management Committee

Number of Members: 4

Mr. Sandeep Sethi (Chairman) Mr. Harvinder Singh (Member) Mr. Sanjay Arora (Member) Mr. Gurupreet Sangla (Member)